Website Manager

2023 Board of Directors

Nico Tucker League President & Director of Softball/Baseball
Mike Achatz Vice President
John Post Treasurer
Chelsey Safford Secretary
Rachel Johnson Purchasing Manager
Jana Post Concessions Manager
Todd Shiffer Player Agent
Rich Price Safety Officer
Derrick Schultz Umpire in Chief
Josh Herbert Director of T-Ball/Coach Pitch
Jon Schulze Director of Field Maintenance
Lance Safford Equipment Manager
Roger Jones Trustee

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Hillman Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login